Transformation what does that mean?

The earth and we humans are in the midst of a phase of increasing vibrations from the 3rd to the 4th and finally to the 5th dimension. (more under "Path of Awareness") Our physical body is also affected and is thereby cleaned, removed and stretched. This process very often leads to inexplicable physical and psychological disorders. From organic problems like bones and joint pain to burnout and depression, everything is possible.

Our 5d Flash System

Physical and psychological complaints are ONLY messages from our soul to bring us back on the right path! 5d-Flash-Scan helps you by making these messages visible and therefore conscious. Only what is CONSCIOUS can be edited and resolved! Your blockage vibrations can be removed immediately. Your task is then to get this blocking emotion under control and be ready to rethink various patterns and beliefs.

How does the 5d Flash Vital app actually work?

This app provides information on the cause of the condition disorder and can remove stressful vibrations from the respective organ or system. You can find out the exact reason of the cause from one of our 5d flash therapists during a scan session.

More Information about the app



Start free with the 5d Self Scan!

Transformation was bedeutet das?

Die Erde und wir Menschen sind inmitten einer Phase der Schwingungsanhebung von der 3. in die 4. und letztendlich in die 5. Dimension. (mehr unter "Weg der Bewusstwerdung") Auch unser physischer Körper ist davon betroffen und wird dadurch gereinigt, entdichtet und gedehnt. Dieser Vorgang führt sehr häufig zu unerklärlichen physischen und psychischen Befindlichkeitsstörungen. Von organischen Problemen wie Knochen und Gelenksschmerzen bis hin zu Burnout und Depression ist alles möglich.

Unser 5d Flash System

Körperliche wie psychische Beschwerden sind NUR Botschaften unsere Seele, um uns auf den richtigen Weg zurückzu- bringen! 5d-Flash-Scan hilft dir dabei, indem es dir diese Botschaften sichtbar und somit BEWUSST macht. Nur was BEWUSST ist kann bearbeitet und aufgelöst werden! Deine Blockade- schwingungen können sofort entfernt werden. Deine Aufgabe ist es dann, diese blockierende Emotion in den Griff zu bekommen und bereit zu sein diverse Muster und Glaubenssätze zu überdenken.

Wie funktioniert eigentlich die 5d Flash Vital App?

Diese App gibt Hinweise auf die Ursache der Befindlichkeitsstörung und kann belastende Schwingungen von dem jeweiligen Organ oder System entfernen. Den ganz genauen Grund der Ursache können Sie von einem unserer 5d-Flash Therapeuten bei einer Scan-Sitzung erfahren.

Mehr Infos zur App



Kostenlos mit dem 5d Self Scan starten!